Term Dates

Dates at a glance, downloads below.

Autumn

   
 

Training Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Training Day

Friday 3rd September 2021

Term 1

School Reopens

Monday 6th September 2021

 

School Closes

Friday 22rd October 2021

 

Training Day

Monday 1st November 2021

Term 2

School Reopens

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

 

School Closes

Thursday 16th December 2021

Spring

   
 

Bank Holiday

 

Monday 3rd January 2022

Term 3

School Reopens

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

School Closes

Friday 11th February 2022

 

   

Term 4

School Reopens

Monday 21st February 2022

 

School Closes

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer

   

Term 5

School Reopens

Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

School Closed

Monday 2nd May 2022

(May Day Bank Holiday)

  School closes Thursday 26th May 2022
 

School Closed

Friday 27th  May 2022

(day in lieu of Queens Jubilee bank holiday)

Term 6

School Reopens

Monday 6th June 2022

 

School Closes

Friday 22nd July 2022


Term Date Downloads

NPAT logo